Department Contacts

Special Education Contact Chart

Vondra Etienne-Steib – Director of Special Education
Email: 
vsteib@sjpsb.org  
Office:(225) 258-4500

Topics

Contact Person

Pupil Appraisal Supervisor

Senecca Boudreaux

(225) 258-4500
(225) 258-4523

sboudreaux@sjpsb.org

Discipline Data Specialist / IEP Compliance


Heidi Trosclair

(225) 417-8820

(225) 258-4547

htrosclair@sjpsb.org

School Psychologists

(Pupil Appraisal)



Tonya Johnson

tjohnson@sjpsb.org

Honore Conish

hconish@sjpsb.org

Educational Diagnosticians

(Pupil Appraisal)



Carol Dawson
cdawson@sjpsb.org

Elizabeth Francis

efrancis@sjpsb.org

School Social Workers

(Pupil Appraisal)


Adele Brown

adbrown@sjpsb.org

Stephanie Juarez

sjuarez@sjpsb.org

Speech Pathologist

(Pupil Appraisal)


Anissa Scott

ascott@sjpsb.org

Early Interventionist

Faye Cortez

fcortez@sjpsb.org

OT / PT/APE

(Related Services)/Direct Services)

Aimee Mahler (OT)

amahler@sjpsb.org

Meghan Poche (OT)

mpoche@sjpsb.org

Leslie Bland (OT)

lbland@sjpsb.org

Erin Easterling (PT)

eeasterling@sjpsb.org

Kristen Leursen (APE)

kleursen@sjpsb.org

Blake Trosclair (APE)

btrosclair@sjpsb.org

Pupil Appraisal & Sped Data Management Administrative Assistant

Anita Duronslet

(225) 258-4523

aduronslet@sjpsb.org

Academic & Sped Secretary and Administrative Assistant and Data Manager

Sadie Becnel

(225) 258-4516

sbecnel@sjpsb.org

IEP Support/Sped Department Head

St. James High School

Louis Guillot

lguillot@sjpsb.org

IEP Support/Sped Department Head
Lutcher High School

Rebecca Ovide

rovide@sjpsb.org