Board Members

St. James Parish School Board
St. James Parish School District

sb
Sue Beier
District 3
sbeier@sjpsb.org


ds
Dianne Spencer
District 5
dspencer@sjpsb.org



711
Nicole Florent Charles
District 6
nflorent@sjpsb.org


rg
Raymond Gros, President
District 7
rgros@sjpsb.org

 
dc
Diana Cantillo 
District 1
dcantillo@sjpsb.org



gn
George Nassar, Jr. 
District 4
gnassar@sjpsb.org


as

Kenneth "Wop" Foret, Vice President 
District 2
kforet@sjpsb.org