Board Members
St. James Parish School Board
St. James Parish School District

sb
Sue Beier
District 3
sbeier@sjpsb.org


ds
Dianne Spencer, Vice President
District 5
dspencer@sjpsb.org



711
Nicole Florent Charles
District 6
nflorent@sjpsb.org


rg
Raymond Gros
District 7
rgros@sjpsb.org

 
dc
Diana Cantillo -
District 1
dcantillo@sjpsb.org



gn
George Nassar, Jr. , President 
District 4
gnassar@sjpsb.org


as

Kenneth "Wop" Foret
District 2
kforet@sjpsb.org