Contacts


 Business Services Contacts

James (Jim) Mitchell
Administrative Director

         Email: jmitchell@sjpsb.org

 Payroll Department

 Teresa Dershak
Supervisor of Payroll

tdershak@sjpsb.org

 

Rachelle Folchetti
Payroll Coordinator

rfolchetti@sjpsb.org

 Accounting Department

Ashley Montz
Supervisor of Accounting

amontz@sjpsb.org 

 Deborah Louis
Senior Accounting Technician

dlouis@sjpsb.org

 Carrie Luersen
Accounts Payable Clerk
cluersen@sjpsb.org