Contacts


 Business Services Contacts

Ashley Montz
Administrative Director

         Email: amontz@sjpsb.org

 Payroll Department

 Teresa Dershak
Supervisor of Payroll

tdershak@sjpsb.org

 

Rachelle Folchetti
Payroll Coordinator

rfolchetti@sjpsb.org

 Accounting Department

Mary Kay Bourgeois 
Supervisor of Accounting

mbourgeois@sjpb.org 

 Deborah Louis
Senior Accounting Technician

dlouis@sjpsb.org

 Carrie Luersen
Senior Accounts Payable Technician 
cluersen@sjpsb.org